Wind Coalition Leadership

The Wind Coalition is a member-led organization, with officers elected from its membership.

The elected 2017 Leadership Team and Executive Committee of the Board of Directors:

  • Chairman – Jeff Riles, ENEL Green Power
  • Vice Chairman – Philip Moore, Lincoln Clean Energy
  • Treasurer – Max Shilstone, Clean Line Energy Partners
  • Secretary – Kevin Gresham, E.ON Climate and Renewables
  • ERCOT Chairman – Thresa Allen, Avangrid
  • SPP Chairman – Vanessa Tutos, EDP Renewables
  • Past President – Thresa Allen, Iberdrola Renewables
  • Nebraska State Chair – Nichole Goodman, Invenergy
  • Oklahoma State Chair – Jeff Riles, ENEL Green Power
  • Texas State Chair – Philip Moore, Lincoln Renewable Energy

Stay Updated…

Follow Us on Twitter…